RSS

A Triptych of Dreams

10 Apr

When I dream about bears
and living in a house with broken locks
It means I am afraid

But when the flood dream comes,
in which my basement fills with water lit green
so I have my own private swimming pool
I am happy

As for the dream about an earthquake,
It depends on whether I can get to a helicopter
in time

 

 

Tags: ,

3 responses to “A Triptych of Dreams

  1. Teri Karl

    April 25, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    Hey! If you would like to get these or another dreams interpreted for free, please call the School of Metaphysics 25th annual National Dream Hotline® this weekend, now through 11:59pm Sunday night: (630)739-1329

     
    • toesinthedirt

      April 26, 2014 at 8:55 am

      Thanks, Teri. But on these, meanings are pretty clear and present to me. Thanks, and I’ll put your comment out there for others’ information.

       
      • Teri Karl

        April 26, 2014 at 3:02 pm

        Awesome! I need to check out more of your dreams! And thank you! 🙂

         

Leave a Comment

 
